Mp3 Download & Stream

Yemi Alade -“Dancina ”

  • Artist: Yemi Alade
  • Title:  Dancina
  • Genre: Afro Pop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:56
  • Album: Empress
  • Producer(s): Vtek Da Awesome, Egarboi, Jimmy Huru, Yung Felix
  • Label: Effyzzie Music
  • File type: MP3

Yemi Alade -“Dancina ” Stream & Download

On 9 June 2020, Alade was mentioned to be among the forefront artists/musicians from across the world to perform at The Global Goal: Unite for our future sponsored by the Global Citizen aimed to deliver COVID-19 tests and treatments especially in the most remote places in Africa and across the world. On 27 June 2020, Yemi Alade performed in the Global Goal: Unite for Our future alongside Miley Cyrus, Shakira, J Balvin, Jennifer Hudson, Coldplay, Usher, Justin Bieber and Quavo, Christine and the Queens and Chloe X Halle

Empress is an African experience which gleans several African elements in themes and diverse range of afropop. On its cover was an art that showcased the Alade as an African regality. Empress is an afrobeats record that is built mostly in elements of highlife and dancehall. The melodies of Empress are perfectly suited to a live experience. Alade revealed in an interview that when she released her previous album Woman of Steel, She was already recording Empress. Alade spent two years recording the album. She also said that most of the tracks from the album were produced in Amsterdam with the help of her European sound engineers alongside her crew. The album features guest appearances from two french singers Vegedream and Dadju, two Nigerian artistes Patoranking and Rudeboy, It also features the British Grammy award-winning singer Estelle and the notable Mzansi Youth Choir.

Effyzzie Music Singer, Yemi Alade released a brand new song titled “Dancina” taken off her recently released album called “Empress“. Empress represents Afropop star, Yemi Alade stamping her mark on the genre while growing her sound. The project shows off a versatility only she can bring.

Click below to listen & Download the song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply