Mp3 Download & Stream

Ycee – “Tell Nobody” 

Ycee- Tell Nobody
  • Artist: Ycee
  • Title: Tell Nobody
  • Genre:Afro  Pop, Hip Hop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 3:42
  • Album: Quarantunes
  • Producer(s): Brym
  • Label: ANBT Records
  • File type: MP3

Ycee – “Tell Nobody”   Stream & Download

Ycee was born in Festac Town, a housing estate in Lagos State, Nigeria. He completed his basic education at Dr. Soyemi Memorial Nursery and Primary School. He attended the Nigerian Navy Secondary School in Ojo for his secondary education. Ycee studied marine biology at the University of Lagos.

Ycee started his music career in 2012 as an underground rapper. He signed a record deal with Tinny Entertainment. Due to his educational engagements, he took a brief hiatus from music after gaining admission to the University of Lagos. Ycee released the critically acclaimed song “Condo” in May 2015; it was nominated for Best Collaboration of the Year and Best Music Video of the Year at the 2015 Nigeria Entertainment Awards. gathered that on 20 July 2015, he released the hit single “Jagaban”. Nigerian rapper Olamide asked him to be featured on the remix. He gained further exposure after receiving a nomination for Revelation of the Year at the 2015 MTV Africa Music Awards. Moreover, he was nominated for Best Artist in African Pop at the 2015 All Africa Music Awards.

Ycee released his debut studio album Ycee vs Zaheer on 8 November 2019. It is a mixture of hip-hop, trap, Afrobeats, Afro-house, hyphy, R&B and alte. The album serves as the follow-up to his 8-track debut EP First Wave (2017) and his collaborative EP with Bella Alubo, titled Late Night Vibrations (2018). The album was produced by Adey, Jay Bidz, Ballertosh, Fanatix, BeatsbyKarma, Syn X, Krizbeatz, Jay Popping, Buzzin Producer, AP Da Don, Two Seven, Elmore, Willis Give Dem and KO. It features collaborations with Davido, Niniola, Phyno, Ms Banks and Dapo Tuburna

Here’s Ycee second track – “Tell Nobody”, taken off his new tape – ‘Quarantunes EP’. ‘Quarantunes EP’ is a body work that serves as a follow up to his Ycee vs Zaheer album which consists of two Rap records.

Nigeria Talented rapper YCEE is back again with another new record tagged Tell Nobody produced by Brym. This dope song Tell Nobody by Ycee is off his recently released EP Quarantunes. Nigerian Talented rapper, Ycee comes through with a fresh entry titled “Tell Nobody” taken off his Quarantunes EP. The new extended playlist, Quarantunes EP contains 2-tracks with no feature and was released under his imprint, ANBT Records.

Nigerian hip-hop head, Ycee breaks the long silence with a new single titled, “Tell Nobody“, produced by Brym. Evidently, the new song “Tell Nobody” is also taken from his two (2) tracks project, ‘Quarantunes‘ available on all digital platforms.

Click below to listen and download the song:

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply