Mp3 Download & Stream

Wizkid – “Sexy” 

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Title: Sexy
  • Genre: Reggae/Dancehall
  • Released Year: 2017
  • Duration: 03:07
  • Album: Sounds from the other side
  • Producer(s): Sarz, Del B, Spellz etc
  • Label: Starboy Entertainment/RCA records/ Sony
  • File type: MP3

Wizkid – “Sexy”   Stream & Download ascertain over time that  Wizkid took the Nigerian music industry by storm when he collaborated with Naeto C, Ikechukwu, M.I and Kel. He signed a record deal with Empire Mates Entertainment in 2009 under the leadership of Banky W. From 2009 through 2011, Wizkid worked on materials for his debut album Superstar, the most highly anticipated Nigerian album of 2011. Superstar was supported by the singles “Love My Baby”, “Pakurumo”, “Tease Me/Bad Guys”, “Don’t Dull” and “Holla at Your Boy”.

Wizkid was one of the lead artists on the compilation album Empire Mates State of Mind, which was released to the public through the music platform Spinlet. The album features EME acts as well as guest appearances from XO Senavoe, Rotimi and Basketmouth. His second studio album, Ayo, was released on September 17, 2014.

Wizkid has collaborated with international and domestic acts such as Bracket,  Angel, Lynxxx, Iyanya, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, R2Bees, Wale, Young Jeezy, Akon, Uhuru, Drake, Tyga and Femi Kuti, among others. Wizkid’s 2016 collaboration with Canadian hip-hop artist Drake on his international hit, “One Dance”, reached number one in 15 countries, including the United States, United Kingdom, Canada and Australia, thereby becoming his most commercially successful single to date.

Wizkid delivers in “Sexy” a single off his  released project called Sounds from the other Side. Starboy Wizzy  released his Sounds From the Other Side album and fans got in love with it all over. We have brought you another pick from the project and this one is titled “Sexy”.

Listen to the sound below:

Download Music Here



Leave a Reply