Mp3 Download & Stream

Wizkid ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx- “True Love”

Wizkid- Made In Lagos
  • Artist: Wizkid ft. Tay I war & Projexx
  • Title: True Love
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 4:17
  • Album: Made In Lagos
  • Producer(s): P2J, Juls, Kill September, Honter, Kofo, Saint Mino,Blaq Jerzee,
  • Label:S tarboy, RCA UK.
  • File type: MP3

Wizkid ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx- “True Love”   Stream & Download

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun was born 16 July 1990, known professionally as Wizkid (sometimes stylized as WizKid), is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He began recording music at the age of 11 and managed to release a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed.

Austin “Tay” Iornongu Iwar was born June 9, 1997), popularly known as Tay Iwar, is a Nigerian recording artist, singer-songwriter, sound engineer and record producer. Raised in Lagos and Abuja, where he began creating music at age fourteen. After Co-creating Bantu Collective in 2013 with his elder brother Suté, Tay released an EP, Passport. The EP helped Tay garner commercial standing, making his sound one of the most influential in the new age of Nigerian music.  Tay has consistently released a myriad of singles since his debut EP. In April 2017 he released Renascentia a free compilation LP which is available on his SoundCloud page. The title can be loosely translated to mean re-birth from the post-Christ cultural movement in Seleucia. Tay opened up for legendary soul singer Asa during her 2017 “Encore” Tour in Lagos, Nigeria which was a monumental achievement and a testament of his immense talent.

Tay has produced and/or featured on tracks for artists like Juls, M.I Abaga, Lady Donli, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas, Santi, Preye, Leriq, Boogie, Suté, Jessica Bongos, Sarz, Ovid, Eve Urrah. He describes his style of music as Afro-fusion or Neo Afro-pop which combines various elements from classic R&B to Afrobeats. After years of developing his sound, Tay is releasing his debut album ‘GEMINI’, which will be released on March 29th, 2019 with Soulection.

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwritter, Wizkid makes a return as he drops off a new song he titles “True Love” featuring amazing Alternative singer, Tay Iwar and Projexx. The track “True Love” was produced by Juls and it’s taken off Wizkid fourth studio album “Made In Lagos”.

Click Below to stream and download on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply