Mp3 Download & Stream

Wande Coal ft. Toye & Teni – “Come My Way” 

Wande Coal- Come My Way
  • Artist: Wande Coal ft. Toye & Teni
  • Title: Come My Way
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 3:38
  • Album: TBA
  • Producer(s): Ace Harris
  • Label: TBA
  • File type: MP3

Wande Coal ft. Toye & Teni – “Come My Way”   Stream & Download has it Wande Coal started singing in the teenage choir at his church. He got his break in the Nigerian entertainment industry as a dancer. He got signed to Don Jazzy’s Mo’ Hits Records in 2006. He featured on D’banj’s Rundown/Funk you up album on singles such as “Loke”, “tonosibe” and “why me”. Being signed to Mo’ Hits records he is also a member of the Mo’ Hits allstars and played a major role in the released CV (Curriculum Vitae) album. His first single of the CV album, “Ololufe”, has been described as one of the greatest love songs ever written by a Nigerian. Coal later released his debut album Mushin To Mo’Hits which was widely received across Nigeria, UK and the USA. He is serious artist in the industry.

Wande Coal has also recorded tracks with other Nigerian artists including ikechukwu, Naeto C, Dr SID, D’Prince, Wizkid and many other artists. In 2012 following a fallout between record label Executives Don Jazzy and D’banj, Coal, Dr SID and D’Prince signed on to Don Jazzy’s new Record Label Mavin Records with the addition of Tiwa Savage from 323 entertainment acting as the first lady of mavin records. Coal left Mavin Records in 2013. In October 2013, he released a single called “Baby Face”.

After a long hiatus, Coal dropped his sophomore album Wanted. Most reviews of the album placed him on a slightly above average scale. Coal recently released a new single Turkey Nla in December 2017. Hip hop artist and rapper Wande, the first female artist on Lecrae’s Reach Records Roster, drops a new banger “Come My Way” featuring Teni and rising Afrobeat star Toyé.

Toyé adds his smooth vocals and crooning to the inspirational bop reminding us to appreciate the good times we do have.  The song, which is produced by Grammy-Award winning multi-platinum producer Ace Harris (Koffee, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj), is one of the singles off of the Reach Records Summer20 Playlist dropping on July 31. Toyé is really shining on the hook and carving out his own lane as one of the premier afro beats artists in the diaspora to keep an eye on.

The summer 2020 Playlist compiled by Reach Records featuring different artists was promised to be released this week. According to the record label Instagram handles one track would one song each day from Monday thru Thursday, then the rest would be released on Friday. Pull up to the Block Party! #Summer20 is here and as promised every day there’s will be a new release until the full playlist release. Third up is Come My Way by Wande featuring Teni and Toyé.

Just click below to download and listen to the song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply