Mp3 Download & Stream

Wand Coal- “Again”

Wande-Coal- Again
  • Artist: Wande Coal
  • Title: Again
  • Genre: Pop/Rap
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:36
  • Album: Again
  • Producer(s): Melvitto
  • Label: TBA
  • File type: MP3

Wand Coal- “Again”  Download & Stream

Born on October 18, 1985 and raised in Lagos, Oluwatobi Wande Ojosipe began singing as a teenager in his church’s choir. He initially got his start as a dancer, but in 2006 earned a contract as a singer for Mo’Hits, the popular label run by Don Jazzy and D’Banj. Using his stage name, Wande Coal, he was featured on several tracks from D’Banj’s Rundown Funk U Up album. As a member of the Mo’Hits Allstars, he was heavily involved in the 2007 compilation album, Curriculum Vitae, which also featured label mates Dr SID and D’Prince. Coal’s own debut came two years later with Mushin to Mo’Hits which Jazzy produced.

After a handful of solo singles, including 2013’s “Baby Face,” Coal left Mavin to form his own imprint, Black Diamond Entertainment, which he launched in 2015 with his sophomore album, Wanted. It featured a number of high-profile Nigerian contemporaries like Wizkid, AKA, and 2Face. Beginning in 2016, Coal shifted his focus back to singles and collaborations, landing some widely streamed hits with songs like 2017’s “Iskaba” and “Ballerz” and 2018’s “So Mi So.” He kicked off 2020 with the moody “Again.”

Wande Coal gifts us a flaming 2020 debut single titled “Again” produced by Melvitto. The masterpiece which premiered earlier today on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio is yet another smash record off WC’s upcoming EP titled “REALMS” set for release in March 2020. contend that the Afro-pop star Wande Coal has dropped off an accompanying music video for his latest single, “Again.” Shot by Nigerian director Adasa Cookey in Lagos, the visual was filmed just days before Africa’s most populous city shut down for quarantine. The music video captures the tracks’ romantic and atmospheric tune (produced by Melvitto and Screwface) and marks the third single from Wande’s upcoming EP, REALMS. The project is his first record in five years and is scheduled to drop August 14 via EMPIRE.

Again” is another Wande Coal classic HIT…He definitely still got that sauce which you can comfortably stream & download on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply