Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Mp3 Download & Stream

Lil Kesh ft. Shaybo -” Downturn Girl”

  • Artist: Lil Kesh ft. Shaybo
  • Title:  Downturn Girl
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 3:17
  • Album: Ecstasy
  • Producer(s):  Pheelz, Young Jonn, Smyley, Typae, Prince Tonrokit,
  • Label: YAGI
  • File type: MP3

Lil Kesh ft. Shaybo -” Downturn Girl” Stream & Download

Born and raised in south east London, Shaybo the hard-hitting truth-telling female rapper is not here to play games. With a passion for rapping running through her veins, Shaybo‘s fervent lyrics, and catchy melodies expose a highly versatile artist whose sound has the power to provoke a profound response across all genres.

Being no newcomer to the rap scene, Shaybo has always been a creator at heart, dabbling in rap since her early teens where she became a household name with the already bubbling UK rap scene, growing up in southeast London inevitably shaped her to become the honest, driven and highly spirited individual that she is today. A firm believer in the strength of community amongst women, the sounds of Shaybo lyrics are charged by the electricity that connects people. Her lyrical delivery and content is what people resonate with males and females.

Lil Kesh, born Keshinro Ololade, is a young artist who burst into the limelight in 2014 with the hit song Shoki. Before ‘Shoki’ he had “Lyrically”, a single which made him popular among Nigerian Universities and on the street. Between then and now, Keshi has enjoyed collaborations with major artistes and released a critically acclaimed debut album.

Well, this 2020 Mr. YAGI is back, better, and brutal as he drops this new body of work “ECSTASY” EP a follow up to his 2016 album Y.A.G.I. “Ecstasy” was birthed from the need to deliver quality music to my fans after being absent from the music scene for a while. During this period, I was bent on recreating myself: body, mind, and soul to this work of art” – Lil Kesh ‘I put my heart and soul into this’. The set consists of 8 solid tracks and features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. “Ecstasy” boasts production from PrincetonYoung JonnType A, and Smyley.

Same 2014 he got the biggest recognition when Olamide and Davido jumped on the hit song – “Shoki” for a remix. Nigerian singer and rapper, Lil Kesh, has released his much anticipated Extended Play Project titled “Ecstasy“. The EP consists of eight (8) solid tracks and it features with top Nigerian Artists which includes Marlian Music Boss Naira MarleyFireboy DMLYoung Jonn and Shaybo.

YAGI Boss, Lil Kesh released a new mind-blowing track titled “Try” featuring producer and singer, Young Jonn. Apparently, the song was taken off his recently released project called “Ecstasy” EP. His new Ecstasy EP contains 8-tracks featuring the likes of other artists such as Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, and Shaybo.

Click here to listen & Download on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply