Mp3 Download & Stream

L.A.X. – “Go Low” 

L.A.X- Go Low
  • Artist: L.A.X.
  • Title: Go Low
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:55
  • Album: TBA
  • Producer(s):  Clemzy
  • Label: Rasaki Music
  • File type: MP3

L.A.X. – “Go Low”  Stream & Download

Damilola Afolabi was born April 10, 1993. He is known professionally as L.A.X is a Nigerian recording artist. L.A.X started out as a rapper and was part of a three-man group called Flyboiz while he was still in high school. On August 20, 2013, L.A.X signed a major-label deal with Starboy Entertainment moments after releasing the critically acclaimed song titled “Caro” which won him the “Diaspora Artiste of The Year” at the 2014 edition of the Nigeria Entertainment Awards.

On 20 August 2013, L.A.X teamed up with Wizkid to release his first single under the imprint titled “Caro” which gained massive airplay and further ushered him into the Nigerian music industry. “Caro” gained massive airplay and was critically accepted among music critics. The song was nominated in the “Hottest Single of The Year” category at the 2014 Nigeria Entertainment Awards. Following the success of “Caro”, L.A.X featured Wizkid on another song titled “Ginger”. The song was nominated in the “Best Collaboration” category at the 2014 edition of BEN Television Awards. In August 2014, he completed his master’s degree programme from the University of Manchester. In an interview with Ecomium Magazine, L.A.X revealed that he is working on his debut studio album.

L.A.X drops new song, ‘Go Low’ Rasaki Music ring leader, L.A.X impresses on his latest single which he titled, “Go Low.” Produced by Clemzy, “Go Low” serves as an immediate follow-up to his previous single, “Lose My Mind.” EMPIRE and Rasaki Music lynchpin, L.A.X bounces back with quite an impressive record tagged ‘Go Lo.‘The well-framed song was produced by usual suspect, Clemzy and we be a part of his forthcoming project. In addition, L.A.X’s latest song, ‘Go Low‘ is an Amapiano influenced song that he has recorded for quite long but was finally released today.

Click below to listen and download the song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply