EP Download & Stream

Harrysong – “Right About Now” Album

  • Artist: Harrysong
  • Title: Right About Now
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 27 minutes, 9 Songs
  • Album: Right About Now
  • Producer(s): Twinbeatz
  • Label: Alterplate Record
  • File type: MP3

Harrysong – “Right About Now” Stream & Download

With a career that has spanned almost a decade, there is no doubt that he is relatively new in the music industry compared to icons like King Sunny Ade and other veteran singers. Unlike most prominent singers, Harrysong didn’t push his career to the limelight with the help of the microphone. Success rather rubbed on him after his tribute to South African former president Nelson Mandela emerged the most downloaded caller tune at the 2013 Headies.

Following the deserving award, the singer went on to score a befitting nomination at the 2014 Nigeria Entertainment Awards, where he was voted as the Best Pop/R&B Artist of the Year. In the same year, Harrysong added two enviable awards to his gallery after his video Kolombo won Best Contemporary Afro Video at the 9th Nigeria Music Video Awards while the other, My Story won the Best Pop Extra Video at the same event.

Nigerian sensational talented singer and songwriter Arabanko crooner Harrysong, has finally dropped another impressive body of work EP album which he entitled “Right About Now”, after no Album in some year back, the veteran Nigerian superstar singer Harrysong surprise his fans with this dope EP Album.

Award Winning Nigerian Singer, Harrysong bounce back with a new extended play project titled “Right About Now (EP). The newly released EP is compiled with just 9 (Nine) tracks with the like of Nigerian talented musicians such as  RudeboyShayeBanksHiro, Davido, Taafoo and Stonebwoy. The impressive bodywork on Billboard.frica and see what you should check out, dive into it below!

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Harrysong – Kumbaya (Intro) feat. ShayeBanks – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Harrysong – Falling For You – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Harrysong – E Be You – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Harrysong – Konna feat. Rudeboy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Harrysong – Deliver Me feat. Hiro – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Harrysong – Apianko feat. Stonebwoy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Harrysong – Bum Bum Bum feat. Davido – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Harrysong – Isioma – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Harrysong – Oppressor feat. Toofan – DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Full Album Here

Leave a Reply