Mp3 Download & Stream

Harrysong ft. Sheye Banks- “Intro (Kumbaya)” 

Harrysong- New Album
  • Artist: Harrysong ft. Sheye Banks
  • Title: Intro (Kumbaya)
  • Genre: Afro pop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 1:46
  • Album: Right About Now
  • Producer(s): Twinbeatz
  • Label: TBA
  • File type: MP3

Harrysong ft. Sheye Banks- “Intro (Kumbaya)”   Stream & Download

At age eleven, Harrysong’s music career started as a congarist in the church his mother served as the music director before he went on to learn contemporary gospel music. In 2007, he moved to Lagos as the lead singer of a live band who perform in night clubs until he met Kcee which led to him signing for Five Star Music. His rise to fame came when he released the single “I’m In Love” and “Taiye & Kehinde” with the music video of the former topping music video charts including Trace TV. He went on to release his debut album Testify through QuestionMark Entertainment in 2012. However, just before the coronavirus entered Nigeria he released a new song titled Bumbumbum which he teamed up with Davido.

Sheye Banks was born on the 14th of July, to a Print-Media Entrepreneur Father and a Lecturer Mother, he hails from Epe in Lagos State. He attended Elibel International School where he was the primary school’s Head Boy (or Senior Prefect) and Boys Brigade Leader. He proceeded to take on a major role as the president of the Press Club in his High School, Roshallom International Secondary School which eventually shaped his career path. Influences from visiting his dad at his press and learning about the media business combined with working in his high school days as a press man also made his interest and love for the media grow.

Highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Harrysong has released his highly anticipated EP titled, “Right About Now.” The new EP comes shortly after his previous single, ‘Audio Donation‘ which addressed the different audio donations from various organizations and personnel towards the fight against COVID-19 in Nigeria. The extended play houses 9 tracks including collaborations with RudeboyDavidoSheye BanksHiroStonebwoy and Toofan.

Alterplate Record frontline, Harrysong has finally dropped his long-awaited album project called “Right About Now“. The project contains 9-tracks and features the solid likes of top-notch artists such as Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others. The impressive bodywork is what you should check out, dive into it below! With production credits from Twinbeatz and others.

Listen and download this song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply