Mp3 Download & Stream

Harrysong ft. Rudeboy – “Konna”

Harrysong- New Album
  • Artist: Harrysong ft. Rudeboy
  • Title: Konna
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 3:20
  • Album: Right About Now
  • Producer(s): Twinbeatz
  • Label: Alterplate Record
  • File type: MP3

Harrysong ft. Rudeboy – “Konna” Stream & Download

Harrysong was born as the only child to Ijaw parents in Warri, Delta State. After the death of his mother, a strained relationship between him and his step-mother led to his drop-out from school and his involvement with music grew after moving to PortHarcourt. He really a talented musician and beyond the African continent as a whole.

Paul studied at St. Murumba secondary school in Jos, Plateau State Nigeria together with his brother. Paul joined a school of music and drama club were he started dancing and performing covers songs produced by MC Hammer, Bobby Brown and Michael Jackson with his brother Peter. After the disbandment of P-Square in 2016, both band members sought separate musical careers. Rudeboy released his debut solo tracks titled ‘Fire Fire’ and ‘Nkenji Keke’ in 2017.  His song “Reason With Me” generated the highest views on Youtube In Africa in 2019.  He is the founder of Fire Department Inc, a record label he established in 2019.

Alterplate Record frontline, Harrysong has finally dropped his long-awaited album project called “Right About Now“.The project contains 9-tracks and features the solid likes of top-notch artists such as Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others. The impressive bodywork is what you should check out, dive into it below!

Nigerian superstar, Harrysong released a new track called “Konna” featuring Nigerian singer, Rudeboy. Similarly, the latest project dubbed ’Right About Now‘ EP compiled with 9-tracks which features the likes of DavidoRudeboyStonebwoy and others. The featured artist on this album shows how collaborative Harrysong is in the Nigerian Music industry.

Click Below to listen and download this song on and share with family friends and loved ones:

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply