Mp3 Download & Stream

Harrysong ft. Davido – “Bum Bum Bum”

Harrysong- New Album
  • Artist: Harrysong ft. Davido
  • Title: Bum Bum Bum
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:47
  • Album: Right About Now
  • Producer(s): Twinbeatz
  • Label: Alterplate Record
  • File type: MP3

Harrysong ft. Davido – “Bum Bum Bum” Stream & Download

If you are regular on, you will notice that most of the artiste we have profiled have family members who inspired them to choose their career paths. So, we can say that some of these talents run in the ‘blood’. Like most, Harrysong started music at a young age as a chorister in his mother’s church. While he sang, his mother played the piano for the church. At 14, he wrote his first song. The song was for his mother who wanted to release a gospel music album. As he grew up, his passion for music grew as well. He had to devote time to learning music. As a result of his vast musical knowledge, he became a vocalist in his church. Harrysong also became the choir director of the Church of God Mission (CGM).

As a versatile artiste, Davido is able to adapt to any beat produced by other producers. However, this is a craft he has succeeded in mastering and with help from his brother Ade, HKN Studios would be a force to reckon with in the Nigerian Music scene. Often asked where his inspiration as a producer comes from, David explains “… I like it when people are happy and when they can dance to my music! My mom liked to dance to music and I am inspired when I think of the kind of beats that would make her dance” His debut single “Back When” featuring Naeto C is a testament to Davido’s ability and skill as a producer. He has also produced music for … Naeto C, Skales, Tiwa Savage and Sauce Kid. So, the next time you are dancing to a well made beat, pay attention because you might just hear “on the beat its Davido”… A signature that will be heard on chart-topping songs for a very long time! maintained that the Alterplate Record frontline, Harrysong has finally dropped his long-awaited album project called “Right About Now“.The project contains 9-tracks and features the solid likes of top-notch artists such as Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others. The impressive bodywork is what you should check out, dive into it below!

Similarly, the latest project dubbed ’Right About Now‘ EP compiled with 9-tracks which features the likes of talented musicians such as DavidoRudeboyStonebwoy and others. The featured artist on this album shows how collaborative Harrysong is in the Nigerian Music industry.

Click Below to listen and download this song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply