Mp3 Download & Stream

Fireboy DML- “Tattoo”



  • Artist: Fireboy DML
  • Title: Tattoo
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:53
  • Album: Apolllo
  • Producer(s): Echo
  • Label: YBNL/Empire
  • File type: MP3

Fireboy DML- “Tattoo”  Download & Stream

While we trying to digest the announcement of his forthcoming album ‘Apollo’ scheduled for August 20, Fireboy DML surprises us with a new track – ‘TATTOO’. This to build more anticipation towards his incoming music project. “Tattoo” is the third single from Fireboy in a row this 2020, a follow up to the recent, ‘ELI‘ and his debut; “New York City Girl“.

On 14 June 2019, Fireboy DML released the romantic single “What If I Say” produced by Pheelz, who incorporated a mix of percussion, ambient synth harmonies, and a drum riff into the production. 1 August 2019, He released the Echo the Guru-produced single “King”; in it, he declares his worth to his love interest. has it in her memory that  later in 2019 he released his debut studio album “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” which was a brand of R&B that combines love and social issues with empirical songwriting. LTG comprises 13 tracks and doesn’t feature any guest artist. According to the afro-life musician, signed to YBNL Nation who infuses Soul, RnB and country genres into his inherent Afro-Sound, his debut album “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” was a dream, he showed us ‘Damola and we saw perfection.

It has be authentically confirmed that base on the fact that Nigerian fan base is highly motivated by hit songs such as this, So we can rightly say how human is he meant to think of himself, a god? Well the second album ‘APOLLO’ which is about to hit us would speak.

Here is the new single “Tattoo” which is fourth on the Apollo album next track after ‘Eli’ Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML drops off his much-anticipated track titled “Tattoo” taken off his forthcoming album, “Apollo” which drops on 21st of August. The new single “Tattoo” comes following the release of “ELI” and “New York City Girl” which dropped last month.

Click Below to listen & download this song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply