Mp3 Download & Stream

Fireboy DML  – “Lifestyle”

Fireboy DML- Apollo
  • Artist: Fireboy DML
  • Title: Lifestyle
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:34
  • Album: Apollo
  • Producer(s): Pheelz, Type A, IamBeatz &  P. Prime
  • Label: YBNL / EMPIRE
  • File type: MP3

Fireboy DML  – “Lifestyle” Stream & Download

Fireboy DML spent his early life in Abeokuta and was a devoted member of his local church choir. His interest in music developed while he was studying at Obafemi Awolowo University. His breakthrough single “Jealous” first appeared on YBNL Nation’s collaborative album YBNL Mafia Family in the year 2018, before being re-released officially on 25 March 2019. The song combines African harmonies with little elements of country and soul music. The song “Jealous” was produced by Cracker Mallo and it’s concentrated on love and the complicated feelings that go along with it. The official video for “Jealous” was directed by Director K.

Fireboy DML released his debut studio album titled Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps on the 29th of November 2019. It was initially scheduled for release on 25 November. The album’s music is a mixture of R&B that combines with love and social issues. The album comprises 13 tracks with no features no guest artist; it was well received and got over 6 million streams on Spotify within three days after its release. It received a lot of positive reviews from fans and bloggers but was criticized for being labeled an “Afro-Life” record instead of an R&B album. The album was supported by some of his previously released singles like “Jealous”, “What If I Say” and “King”.

“This album is about evolution, growth, love and pain,” Fireboy DML has mentioned. “Gratitude to God for blessings. Gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/EMPIRE), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML serves up an impressive new single titled, “Lifestyle”, produced by Iambeatz.

Click below to listen and download this hit track on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply