Mp3 Download & Stream

Fireboy DML  – “Friday Feeling”

Fireboy DML- Apollo
  • Artist: Fireboy DML
  • Title: Friday Feeling
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:28
  • Album: Apollo
  • Producer(s): Pheelz, Type A, IamBeatz &  P. Prime
  • Label: YBNL / EMPIRE
  • File type: MP3

Fireboy DML  – “Friday Feeling” Stream & Download gathered that one of the things he supports is that the Nigerian music scene is very open to talented emerging artists and music industry stars who are more than willing to try their luck, no matter how many. And because Nigeria is The people have done the following: once you have succeeded, you and your songs will always be ordered, and this is what made Fireboy DML relevant today in the country’s entertainment industry.

In The Headies 2019, Fireboy DML was nominated for The Headies Viewers Choice Awards, the voting category for the award for fan-favorite music artists with the most digital traction (downloads, previews, downloads) during the year under review. He did not win when Teni returned home with a prize. It is still too early for a young musician because he should make his mark in the industry.

“This album is about evolution, growth, love and pain,” Fireboy DML has mentioned. “Gratitude to God for blessings. Gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/EMPIRE), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence.” YBNL Nation and Empire singer and singer, Fireboy DML delivers a new song called ‘Friday Feeling’. This song is one of the hit track that is trending on all social media platforms in Nigeria and beyond.

On ‘Apollo‘, Fireboy DML folds a diverse sonic palette into a contemporary Afropop iteration. Afrobeats fuse with the laid-back R&B of “New York City Girl” and the sensual melodies of “Tattoo”, and his silky voice conjures poignant emotions. Lyrical musings on fame, doubt and love—woven between melodic percussion from producers like Type-A—add enticing layers to the singer-songwriter’s music.

Click Here to listen and Download the song On

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply