Mp3 Download & Stream

DJ Cuppy ft. Teni – “Litty Lit”

DJ Cuppy- Original Copy
  • Artist: DJ Cuppy
  • Title: Litty Lit
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 02:59
  • Album: Original Copy
  • Producer(s): Killertunes
  • Label: Red Velvet Music Group
  • File type: MP3

DJ Cuppy ft. Teni – “Litty Lit” Stream & Download

DJ Cuppy’s birth names are Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola. She was born on the 11th November 1992, in Lagos State to Mr Femi Otedola and Mrs Nana Otedola. DJ Cuppy lived in Ilupeju, Lagos with her family for 6 years, after which they moved to Ikeja. She left Lagos to attend a boarding school in London at the age of 13. After her A-levels, she went to study Business and Economics at King’s College London and graduated in July 2014. Due to her passion for music, on completing her undergraduate studies, DJ Cuppy went for her masters’ degree in music at the New York University and graduated in 2015.

Teniola Apata popularly known by her stage name as Teni is a fast rising Nigerian singer, songwriter, drummer, stage performer, recording artist and an entertainer. She was born on 12th December 1992 in Lagos State in the south western part of Nigeria. She is currently 26 years old.

She has finally released her anticipated album, Original Copy, on Friday, 21st of August. The tracklist, released at the beginning of August, revealed that the album includes Cuppy’s recent hit singles “Jollof on the Jet” featuring Rema & Rayvanny and “Karma” featuring Ghanaian dancehall artist Stonebwoy.Further star-studded tracks include Grammy winner Wyclef Jean making an appearance on the feel good ‘Wale’, Bob Marley’s son Julian linking up with Nigerian favourite Sir Shina Peters on the cross-continental anthem ‘54’. The project also features some of the biggest Nigerian artists like; Teni, Fireboy, Seyi Shay, Ycee and Nonso Amadi. The popular Nigerian disc jockey, musician, and producer, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, popularly known as Cuppy has taken a giant stride in her career.

The project serves as her first project, following her massive success since she joins the music industry. In addition, ‘Original Copy‘ album contains 12-tracks features the likes of Fireboy DML, Rema, Ravanny, Stonebwoy, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Teni, Ms Banks and others. Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy has finally released her much anticipated debut studio album project titled “Original Copy“.

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy released a brand new song titled “Litty Lit” featuring DJ Dolor’s Entertainment songstress, Teni. Consequently, this new track was taken off Cuppy’s newly released studio album called ‘Original Copy‘.

Listen to this hit track by DJ Cuppy on and share with friends, loved ones and well wishers:

Download Music  Here

Leave a Reply