Mp3 Download & Stream

  DJ Cuppy ft Nonso Amadi – “Guilty Pleasure”

DJ Cuppy- Original Copy
  • Artist: DJ Cuppy ft. Nonso Amadi
  • Title: Guilty Pleasure
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 02:38
  • Album: Original Copy
  • Producer(s): Killertunes
  • Label: Red Velvet Music Group
  • File type: MP3

DJ Cuppy ft Nonso Amadi – “Guilty Pleasure” Stream & Download

In 2015, DJ Cuppy went on a tour to 8 cities in Africa which she called ‘Cuppy Takes Africa’. It later became an 8-episode documentary series on Fox Life Africa. During the tour, Cuppy visited Nigeria, Senegal, Ghana, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda, and South Africa. The tour also included performances, major artist collaborations, and charity projects and was sponsored by GTBank and Dangote Foundation. Later that year, Cuppy went to work as an intern at Roc Nation owned by Jay Z. She is really a talented musician.

Nonso Amadi is a Canadian-based Afro-R&B, Soul singer and producer from Nigeria. He embarked on his music career in 2012 while in Covenant University where he studied BSc. Chemical Engineering. In 2014, he discontinued studying in Nigeria and moved to Swansea University, U.K. and completed his degree.

Further star-studded tracks include Grammy winner Wyclef Jean making an appearance on the feel good ‘Wale’, Bob Marley’s son Julian linking up with Nigerian favourite Sir Shina Peters on the cross-continental anthem ‘54’. The project also features some of the biggest Nigerian artists like; Teni, Fireboy, Seyi Shay, Ycee and Nonso Amadi. The popular Nigerian disc jockey, musician, and producer, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, popularly known as Cuppy has taken a giant stride in her career. She has finally released her anticipated album, Original Copy, on Friday, 21st of August. The tracklist, released at the beginning of August, revealed that the album includes Cuppy’s recent hit singles “Jollof on the Jet” featuring Rema & Rayvanny and “Karma” featuring Ghanaian dancehall artist Stonebwoy.

The project serves as her first project, following her massive success since she joins the music industry. In addition, ‘Original Copy‘ album contains 12-tracks features the likes of Fireboy DML, Rema, Ravanny, Stonebwoy, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Teni, Ms Banks and others. Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy has finally released her much anticipated debut studio album project titled “Original Copy“.

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy released a brand new song titled “Guilty Pleasure” featuring Nonso  Amadi. Consequently, this new track was taken off Cuppy’s newly released studio album called ‘Original Copy‘.

Listen to this hit track by DJ Cuppy on and share with friends, loved ones and well wishers:

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply