Mp3 Download & Stream

DJ Cuppy ft. Fireboy DML – “Feel Good”

DJ Cuppy- Original Copy
  • Artist: DJ Cuppy ft. Fireboy DML
  • Title: Feel Good
  • Genre: Afro pop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 02:40
  • Album: Original Copy
  • Producer(s): Killertunes
  • Label: Red Velvet Music Group
  • File type: MP3

DJ Cuppy ft. Fireboy DML – “Feel Good” Stream & Download

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola (born November 11, 1992), professionally known as Cuppy, is a Nigerian disc jockey and producer. She is the daughter of Nigerian businessman Femi Otedola. She grew up in Lagos and moved to London at the age of 13. Cuppy lived in Ilupeju for six years before moving to Ikeja where she attended Grange School, Ikeja. She then relocated to London for her GCSEs and A-Levels. Cuppy graduated from King’s College London in July 2014, with a degree in business and economics. She earned a master’s degree in music business from New York University in 2015.

Fireboy DML is a Nigerian singer and song writer who was born on February 5, 1996 at Ogun State in Nigeria and his birth given name is Adedamola Adefolahan. He was a chorister at his local church in Abeokuta where he grew up. His passion for music began when he was studying at Obafemi Awolowo University. He released a single titled ”Jealous” which brought him to the limelight after he signed to YBNL Nation, a record label founded by Nigerian rapper Olamide. The song “Jealous” was built around love and then mix feelings that comes with it. It was directed by director K and produced by Cracker Mallo. In 2019, he reelased another single titled ”What If I Say” which was based on a romantic story and was produced Pheelz and directed by TG Omori for the video.

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy has finally released her much anticipated debut studio album project titled “Original Copy“. The project serves as her first project, following her massive success since she joins the music industry. In addition, ‘Original Copy‘ album contains 12-tracks features the likes of Fireboy DML, Rema, Ravanny, Stonebwoy, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Teni, Ms Banks and others.

The LP features singles ‘Jollof On The Jet’, the global sensation featuring Rema and RayVanny that has charted in over 15 countries, and the recently-released ‘Karma’ featuring award-winning dancehall star Stonebwoy. gathered that exciting young DJ and producer Cuppy has unveiled her debut album Original Copy, out 21st August. Many years in the making, Original Copy features an array of high-profile collaborations and sees Cuppy tap into a sound she describes as “neo-Afrobeats”, with the 12-track releasing tackling themes ranging from independence to love lost and African pride.

In her interview with CNN, She mentioned that she had to travel a lot because of this project, and she says, “Africa is not just Nigeria which a lot of people from outside Africa think it is, it is 53 other flavours of amazing cultures.”Hate or Love her, it’s evident that DJ Cuppy has a strong drive for music, as she pours her heart into it. That, no one can deny. One of her fans in showing how proud he is of her says, “I really love that DJ Cuppy didn’t allow all that bile and negative criticisms derail her or make her quit. She took it all in her strides, kept honing her skills, maintained that cheerful demeanour and has now come out with something really beautiful. #OriginalCopy”. Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album. Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of musicians such as Wyclef JeanEfyaStonebwoyTeniSir Shina PetersSeyi ShayYceeNonso AmadiRayvannyRema and others.

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy released a brand new song titled “Feel Good” featuring Ghanaian songbird, Fireboy DML. Consequently, this new track was taken off Cuppy’s newly released studio album called ‘Original Copy‘.

Listen to this hit track by DJ Cuppy on and share with friends, loved ones and well wishers:

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply