Mp3 Download & Stream

Davido ft. Nicki Minaj – “Holy Ground”

  • Artist: Davido ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Title: Holy Ground
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 2:20
  • Album: A Good Time
  • Producer(s): Speroach Beatz
  • Label: Davido Music World Wide
  • File type: MP3

Davido ft. Nicki Minaj – “Holy Ground”   Stream & Download

David Adedeji Adeleke (born November 21, 1992), better known as Davido, is a Nigerian singer-songwriter and performer. Born in Atlanta and raised in Lagos, Davido made his music debut as a member of the music group KB International.

Onika Tanya Maraj-Petty (born December 8, 1982), known professionally as Nicki Minaj  is a Trinidadian-American rapper, singer, songwriter, actress and model. Born in the Saint James district of Port of Spain and raised in the Queens borough of New York City, she gained public recognition after releasing the mixtapes Playtime Is Over (2007), Sucka Free (2008), and Beam Me Up Scotty (2009).

Davido has shared the music video for a new single. “FEM” is the first single from the Nigerian pop star’s next studio album, A Better Time, which is set to drop next month. The new song takes it title from the Nigerian street slang for “be quiet.” Check out the music video for the Napji-produced track below. Davido’s last album A Good Time was released in November. He was set to tour North America in support of that album this spring before the coronavirus pandemic halted all touring around the world. Nigerian music legend and award-winning singer, Davido makes a return to social media as he drop off his highly anticipated song “Fem“. This serves as his first single in 3 months following the release of D&G video months back.

Nigerian Award-winning singer, Davido brings forth another brand new classic titled “Holy Ground“. On the new song, ‘Holy Ground‘, Davido teamed up with Multi Award-winning American female rapper, Nicki Minaj. Moreover, the song was taken off his forthcoming project, ‘A Better Time Album‘ scheduled to be released on the 13th of November, 2020. In addition, Track was produced by Speroach Beatz.

Click below to listen & Download the song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply