Mp3 Download & Stream

ALBUM: Burnaboy – “Twice as Tall”

Burna Boy Album 2020
  • Artist: Burnaboy
  • Title: Twice as Tall
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 81 minutes, 15 Songs
  • Album: Twice As Tall
  • Producer(s): JAE5, LeriQ, Telz, P2J & Rexxie
  • Label: Spaceship Records
  • File type: MP3

Burnaboy – “Twice as Tall” Stream & Download

The Grammy-nominated Nigerian singer, Burna Boy, released his anticipated fifth studio album, TWICE AS TALL, on Friday.The album was produced by Telz, P2J, Timbaland, Leriq, Rexxie, Skread, Andre Harris, Jae5, Mike Dean, and many more.Burna Boy, his mum cum manager, Bosede Ogulu, and Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, were the executive producers. He has really done a nice job on this album.

It also features guest appearances from Naughty by Nature, the Kenyan band Sauti Sol, Senegal’s musical titan, Youssou N’Dour, and Chris Martin of Coldplay.In his words, “Twice As Tall is the album about a period of time in my life. It’s the album about the struggle for freedom. It’s the album about life in general, real life, good times, bad times, happy times, sad times, great times”.Whilst he addressed what he described as “Nigeria’s colonial history and inveterate corruption” in his last album ‘African Giant’, his latest album sees Burna Boy make music as a citizen of the world, lashing out at racism, exploitation and the general widespread fallacies about Africa. has gathered and dropped the full Album below:

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) Burna Boy (feat. Youssou N’Dour) 04:29
2. Alarm Clock Burna Boy 02:13
3. Way Too Big Burna Boy 03:20
4. Bebo Burna Boy 02:44
5. Wonderful Burna Boy 03:33  
6. Onyeka (Baby) Burna Boy 03:22
7. Naughty by Nature Burna Boy (feat. Naughty by Nature) 03:35
8.  Comma Burna Boy 02:51
9. No Fit Vex Burna Boy 03:41
10. 23 Burna Boy 04:06
11.  Time Flies Burna Boy (feat. Sauti Sol) 03:44
12. Monsters You Made Burna Boy (feat. Chris Martin) 03:38
13. Wetin Dey Sup Burna Boy 03:38
14. Real Life Burna Boy (feat. Stormzy) 03:18
15. Bank on It Burna Boy 04:37

Leave a Reply