Entertainment & Gossip

BBNaija 2020 Lockdown Online Voting Poll

BBNaija online Poll

Billboard.africa contends that the #BigBrotherNaija 2020 themed ‘Lockdown’ kicked off tonight with twenty housemates battling for N85 Million worth of prizes as announced earlier by the organizer, M-Net West Africa.The housemates would be lodged at the Big Brother House for the next ten weeks to entertain TV viewers across Africa and beyond. At the launch, official host of the BBNaija, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu ushered the housemates into the #BigBrotherNaija house with the edition themed: “Lockdown”.

Everything you need to know on how to Vote for Big Brother Naija 2020 housemates- The voting lines are now opened and big brother is putting the power in your hands to choose who leaves and who stays as Big Brother Naija 2020 returns for what promises to be an amazing fifth season with brand new Housemates who are sure to keep you entertained 24/7.

BBNaija Lockdown Eviction voting Poll for Week 2. Who are you saving this week? Scroll down, vote, and let’s see who may just make it to the bottom 4. This is just an online poll, to keep your fave in the house, vote using the voting procedures prescribed by Big Brother. This week, we will see the first eviction in the Big Brother Naija Lockdown house. Who are you voting to keep in the house this week?

This week, 18 housemates are up for possible eviction on Sunday. They are Brighto, Dorathy, Eric, Erica, Ka3na, Kaisha, Kiddwaya, Laycon, Lilo, Nengi, Neo, Ozo, Praise, Tochi, Tolanibaj, Trikytee, Vee and Wathoni. Lucy won the HOH game and she picked Prince as her Deputy. They are both immune this week.

Remember, one or some of the four housemates with the least votes on Sunday will be evicted. Big brother will evict one or some of them based on the decision of all the housemates. Who are you keeping out of the bottom four this week? Vote and see results. You can vote as many times as possible. Don’t forget to also invite your friends to vote. This BBNaija Lockdown Eviction poll ends on Sunday, 02 August at 7:00 PM WAT.

You can vote below:

Leave a Reply