Album Download & Stream

ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – “Celia”

Tiwa Savage- Celia Track List
  • Artist: Tiwa Savage
  • Title: Celia
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 39:05
  • Album: Celia
  • Producer(s): London, Pheelz, Fresh VDM, Cracker Mallo
  • Label: Motown Records / Universal Music Group
  • File type: MP3

Tiwa Savage – “Celia” Download & Stream

Tiwatope Savage (born 5 February 1980), known professionally as Tiwa Savage, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress. Born in Isale Eko, she relocated to London at the age of 11 for her secondary education. Five years later, she began her music career doing backup vocals for artists such as George Michael and Mary J. Blige. After participating in the UK edition of The X Factor and graduating from Berklee College of Music, Savage signed a publishing deal with Sony/ATV Music Publishing in 2009.

Inspired by the growth of the Nigerian music industry, Savage moved back to Nigeria and signed with Mavin Records in 2012. She made an appearance on the label’s 2012 compilation album Solar Plexus. Savage is married to Tunji “Tee Billz” Balogun. On 23 November 2013, the couple held their traditional marriage at the Ark in Lekki. The couple’s white wedding was held on 26 April 2014 at the Armani Hotel in Dubai.

Motown Records singer Tiwa Savage premieres a brand new song ‘Celia’s Song‘ taken off her brand new third album titled ‘Celia‘. Tiwa Savage’s new album ‘Celia’ comes about a year since she parted ways with her former record label Mavin Records. There are 13 tracks of sonic bliss on the new album every music lover would definitely want to listen to while relaxing. ‘Dangerous Love‘, ‘Temptation‘, ‘Koroba‘ etc., were previously released as lead up singles. Featured artistes on the album include Davido, Sam Smith, Hamza, Naira Marley while producers are London, Pheelz, Fresh VDM etc.  gathered some extracts from Tiwa Savage concerning her Celia Album as follows: “But I know that’s never going to happen. So, that’s it. We just walked away from it. I promise you, I wasn’t even thinking that anything was going to happen. Literally, I think maybe six months later, my manager calls me and my manager’s like, “Sam is going to do the record.” I said, “Sam who? What are you talking about?” “Even still, I was just like, no, this is impossible. Five days later, she calls me and she pulls a Khaled on me. She says, “The vocals are in.” I opened my email, I heard it, and I literally had goosebumps, because we don’t know how amazing Sam is. “I was like, wow, this is incredible. And it just changed the whole face of the project. Do you know what I mean? Because this is really happening for afrobeat, not even just with Tiwa.”

On her third studio album Celia, Tiwa Savage deftly infuses Afrobeats with a feminine impulse, rhythmically exploring the many facets of womanhood. “Celia is my mum’s name and I wanted to pay homage to her,” Tiwa tells Apple Music. “She embodies everything that this album is. It speaks to a strong, modern African woman. This album is Afrobeats from a very female perspective. It’s an extension of the African woman: she still values her culture and her upbringing, but she’s also well-travelled, so it’s blending those two worlds. I want every woman that listens to this to feel attached and connect to it.”

Showing the Music Queen and Africa’s Bad Girl that she is Tiwa serves us with a complete body of work titled “Celia” The album. This the third album in her music career a follow up to the second- R.E.D and her debut music project – ‘Once Upon A Time‘. CELIA houses 12 tracks with features from Music A-listers; Sam Smith, Davido, Stefflon Don, Naira Marley, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa. And a Bonus 13 track- Celia song’s.

Download below on


1.  Save My Life | Download Here

2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) | Download Here

3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley) | Download Here

4. Koroba  | Download Here

5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes) | Download Here

6. Dangerous Love | Download Here

7.  Park Well (feat. Davido) | Download Here

8. Us  (Interlude) | Download Here

9. FWMM (F*ck With My Mind) | Download Here

10. Pakalamisi  (feat. Hamzaa) | Download Here

11. Attention  | Download Here

12. Glory | Download Here

13. Celia’s Song I Download Here

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply