Album Download & StreamMp3 Download & Stream

ALBUM: Lil Kesh -” Ecstasy”

  • Artist: Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley
  • Title:  Ecstacy
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 25:11
  • Album: Ecstasy
  • Producer(s):  Pheelz, Young Jonn, Smyley, Typae, Prince Tonrokit,
  • Label: YAGI
  • File type: MP3

Lil Kesh -” Ecstasy” Stream & Download

Keshinro Ololade, known professionally as Lil Kesh, is a Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter. He rose to fame after releasing the hit single “Shoki”. Lil Kesh was born and raised in Bariga, a suburb of Lagos State. His career in music began in 2012 when he rapped among his colleagues in Bariga. Lil Kesh is really a talented and hard working Nigerian Musician.

Well, this 2020 Mr. YAGI is back, better, and brutal as he drops this new body of work “ECSTASY” EP a follow up to his 2016 album Y.A.G.I. “Ecstasy” was birthed from the need to deliver quality music to my fans after being absent from the music scene for a while. During this period, I was bent on recreating myself: body, mind, and soul to this work of art” – Lil Kesh ‘I put my heart and soul into this’. The set consists of 8 solid tracks and features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. “Ecstasy” boasts production from PrincetonYoung JonnType A, and Smyley.

Nigerian singer and rapper, Lil Kesh, has released his much anticipated Extended Play Project titled “Ecstasy“. The EP consists of eight (8) solid tracks and it features with top Nigerian Artists which includes Marlian Music Boss Naira MarleyFireboy DMLYoung Jonn and Shaybo.

Click here to listen & Download on


1. Yagi Level | Download Here

2. Agbani Darego | Download Here

3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) | Download Here

4. All The Way | Download Here

5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) | Download Here

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) | Download Here

7. Service | Download Here

8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) | Download Here


Leave a Reply