Mp3 Download & Stream

Adekunle Gold – “Okey”

Adekunle Gold-Afro Pop Vol.1
  • Artist: Adekunle Gold
  • Title: Okey
  • Genre: Afro pop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 03:06
  • Album: Afro Pop, Vol. 1.
  • Producer(s): E Kelly, Pheelz, Seyi
  • Label: EMI
  • File type: MP3

Adekunle Gold – “Okey” Stream & Download

Adekunle Gold was born Omoba Adekunle Kosoko into the royal family of Lagos State, Nigeria, in which he holds the title of prince. He is the nephew of globally acclaimed “Nollywood” actor Prince Jide Kosoko. While Adekunle  Gold’s parents were Muslim, they allowed their four children complete religious freedom. Adekunle Gold, the only male, began his singing career as a member of a local church’s junior choir. He penned his first song at 15 and joined a boy band called the Bridge, who issued a couple of singles before splitting. Adekunle  Gold, who derived his stage name in a fit of inspiration after a pastor’s sermon, attended Lagos State Polytechnic in the arts and design department where he studied graphic arts, painting, and sculpture. After earning his degree, he continued his music career solo.

Adekunle Gold comes up with a new album titled “Afropop Vol. 1″The album comes packed with 10 tracks. Released under EMI with licensing from Universal Music Operations Limited. The 33-year-old had earlier released some tracks as lead singles like AG Baby featuring Nailah Blackman. Taking to his Social media pages, he announced the release. He wrote: #AfroPopVol1 out now. Welcome to freedom! This album since its release has continue to trend on all social media platforms in Nigeria and beyond.

Multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold comes through with this dope song titled “Okay”. The new single is lifted from his newly released project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” which was released about some hours ago. Moreover, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10-tracks which features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.


Click below to listen and download the song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply