Mp3 Download & Stream

Adekunle Gold – “Here For Ya”

Adekunle Gold-Afro Pop Vol.1
  • Artist: Adekunle Gold
  • Title: Here For Ya
  • Genre: Afro pop
  • Released Year: 2020
  • Duration: 02:57
  • Album: Afro Pop, Vol. 1.
  • Producer(s): E Kelly, Pheelz, Seyi
  • Label: EMI
  • File type: MP3

Adekunle Gold – “Here For Ya” Stream & Download

Adekunle Gold Releases His Highly Anticipated Album ‘Afro Pop Vol. 1’ Talented singer and Popular songwriter, Adekunle Gold has released his highly anticipated third studio album dubbed Afro-Pop Volume 1.  In 2018, Adekunle Gold was a featured collaborator on the hit single “Original Gangster” with SESS and Reminisce and released the self-penned hit “IRE” (a year later the track was remixed and re-released twice, by DJs Pheelz and El Mukukua). Adekunle Gold’s sophomore album, About 30, was released to international fanfare and featured guest spots by Dya on “Down with You,” Seun Kuti on “Mr. Foolish,” and Flavour N’bania on “Yoyo.” The set peaked at number nine on the World Music Albums chart. Gold wasted no time. He toured the nation, then the continent, and issued a handful of charting singles through 2019, including “Kelegbe Megbe,” “Before You Wake Up,” “Adiza,” and “Promise.” In early 2020 he released the streaming hit “Jore” featuring Kizz Daniel.

Taking to his Social media pages, he announced the release. He wrote: #AfroPopVol1 out now. Welcome to freedom! This album since its release has continue to trend on all social media platforms in Nigeria and beyond. Adekunle Gold comes up with a new album titled “Afropop Vol. 1″The album comes packed with 10 tracks. Released under EMI with licensing from Universal Music Operations Limited. The 33-year-old had earlier released some tracks as lead singles like AG Baby featuring Nailah Blackman.

Multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold comes through with this dope song titled “Here For Me”. The new single is lifted from his newly released project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” which was released about some hours ago. Moreover, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10-tracks which features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

Click below to listen and download the song on

Download Music Here

Leave a Reply